SICB Fall 2002 Newsletter
PDF files can be viewed with the freely available Adobe Acrobat Reader, or similar software.
SICB 2002 Election - Electronic Ballot Results

(Elected Officers Listed)
SICB President Elect
Sarah A. Woodin
SICB Program Officer Elect
Catherine Loudon
SICB Member At Large Elect
Robert J. Full
SICB Treasurer Elect
Ronald V. Dimock, Jr.
SICB Secretary Elect
Lou Burnett
DAB Secretary Elect
Thomas P. Hahn
DCPB Chair Elect
Donna L. Wolcott
DCPB Program Officer Elect
Michael Hughes Dickinson
DEDB Chair Elect
Brian K. Hall
DEE Program Officer Elect
Emily Carrington (formerly Emily Bell)
DIZ Chair Elect
Thomas G. Wolcott
DNB Chair Elect
Robin L. Cooper
DVM Chair Elect
Beth Brainerd

Approved Symposia for the Annual Meeting in New Orleans 2004 (.doc format)


Message from the President     [pdf]
Marvalee H. Wake

Message from the Program Officer     [pdf]
Stacia Sower

Message from the Secretary     [pdf]
Penny M. Hopkins

Message from the Treasurer     [pdf]
Ron Dimock

News and Announcements     [pdf]

Committee Reports     [pdf]

Division Newsletters

Animal Behavior (DAB)     [pdf]

Comparative Endocrinology (DCE)     [pdf]

Comparative Physiology and Biochemistry (DCPB)     [pdf]

Developmental and Cell Biology (DDCB)     [pdf]

Evolutionary Developmental Biology (DEDB)     [pdf]

Ecology and Evolution (DEE)     [pdf]

Invertebrate Zoology (DIZ)     [pdf]

Neurobiology (DNB)     [pdf]

Systematic and Evolutionary Biology (DSEB)     [pdf]

Vertebrate Morphology (DVM)     [pdf]