Committee Chair Email:

This committee meets at the Annual Meeting to evaluate and propose candidates for Society-wide offices on the basis of scientific achievement, ability to discharge official duties, and record of service to the Society. SICB Bylaws, Article XV, Section 4 provides details on the selection and the operation of this committee.

Chair Susan Williams 2021 Elections 
Member Karen Martin 2021 Elections 
Member Eric McElroy 2021 Elections 
Member Ajna Rivera 2021 Elections